Delete Review?

This action will delete your review. There is no undo!
Are you sure?

5.0

from 93 reviews

5 star 
  (93)
4 star 
  (0)
3 star 
  (0)
2 star 
  (0)
1 star 
  (0)
5 / 5 20 May, 2018 Verified purchase

I love my springsuit! International delivery to Scotland was quick, it fits perfectly and it's warm enough to swim in our not so tropical waters. An added bonus is every time I wear it I get complemented on how good it looks which makes me feel great :-)

5 / 5 30 Mar, 2018

I recieved a Siren Song Wetsuit as a gift and instantly fell in love with its beauty. Fianlly a fashionable wetsuit, that is comfortable and is also functions perfectly. I cant wait to add to my collection!!!!

5 / 5 17 Apr, 2018 Verified purchase

Siren Booty Cut Long Sleeve (S),I'm 5'5",115lbs
Even though it is not designed as a SCUBA wetsuit, I used it during my April dive trip to Bonaire. I wasn't sure if it was going to keep me warm enough with all the dives I planned on doing so I brought my 5mm wetsuit. I used my 5mm for all of 30 seconds. I made some mermaid scale print leggings and put them on with the Siren wetsuit and it was perfect for all 20 dives with depths reaching all the way to 108ft. They were on even during night dives. I wouldn't trade them for the world. Super comfy and flexible which made getting in and out of dive gear a little easier. It also made me easy to be identified out in the wide ocean since everyone else has pretty much the same type of wetsuit. Black on Black.
If and when the full wetsuit line comes out, I will be the first to get one!! Thank you so much Jamie for brightening up the ocean with your creativity!!

5 / 5 30 Mar, 2018

I recieved a Siren Song Wetsuit as a gift and instantly fell in love with its beauty. Fianlly a fashionable wetsuit, that is comfortable and is also functions perfectly. I cant wait to add to my collection!!!!

The shop owner has resolved this issue.

Package tracking was confirmed and delivered (customs delays)
1 / 5 21 May, 2018 Verified purchase

Thank you for your help.
The item of the order has not arrived yet.
Please let us know the tracking number of the shipment for confirmation.

I'm so sorry you have not received your package yet. I confirmed the tracking number and have sent the information to you in an email. The package should arrive very soon! Jamie
5 / 5 11 Mar, 2018
5 / 5 17 May, 2018 Verified purchase

WOW! I have never purchased a wetsuit before. I always wanted something stylish, but also a good quality. This suit hits all those marks! It is very well made and fits perfect...actually helps make me look better! Holds everything in and the booty cut is very flattering.

5 / 5 30 Mar, 2018

I recieved a Siren Song Wetsuit as a gift and instantly fell in love with its beauty. Fianlly a fashionable wetsuit, that is comfortable and is also functions perfectly. I cant wait to add to my collection!!!!